Association Officers

Executive Committee
This page was last updated: April 13, 2014
Site Directory
Upcoming Events
Moose Links
Lodges And Chapters
Meeting Schedule
This page was last updated: April 13, 2014
Association Officers
Executive Committee
President - Randy Towle
tollhouse423@aol.com
Vice-President - Bill Cutter
cuttfmrco@comcast.net
Prelate - Richard Frye
frye.richard50@yahoo.com
Secretary - Aaron Russell
aaronrussellct@gmail.com
  Treasurer - Craig Lagano
htfd732craig@yahoo.com
Moose
International
Moose International
Mooseheart Child City
MooseHeart
Moosehaven
International Appointments
                                                     TERMS & CONDITIONS
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web Site are available to Members in good standing and their qualified guests only *. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for Members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Bozrah Moose Lodge No. 950 , and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, Trademarks and Servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
College of Regents Board
Heidi Chase
hchase@mooseintl.org
District Presidents
District 1
Fred Wardwell
fmw383@yahoo.com
District 2
Bill Fellows
fellowsmoose@aol.com
District 3
Craig Lagono
htfd723craig@yahoo.com

Tom Hatcher
Past Supreme Governor
thatcher@snet.net
Sickness and Distress
Regional Manager
  Scott Fiske
sfiske@mooseintl.org
New Catalogue Items
MOOSE BENEFITS
Board of Officers
and
Chairmen Information
Regional Membership Statistics
Reports - When are They Due? -Updated
Education and Training
Tommy Sign Up
Richard Frye's
All Lodges
Upcoming Events!
Deputy Supreme Governor
  Gary Sagen
grstazman88@yahoo.com
CMA Meetings
Site is being updated
Your WebMaster
Moose Legion Info
Spring Membership Campaign
Jr Past President - Mark Saumell
msaumell@sbcglobal.net
Moose International Activities Committee
  Aaron L. Russell
aaronrussell@gmail.com
Sickness and Infirm