Association Officers

Executive Committee
This page was last updated: April 13, 2014
Site Directory
Upcoming Events
Moose Links
Lodges And Chapters
Meeting Schedule
This page was last updated: April 13, 2014
Association Officers
Executive Committee
President - Randy Towle
Vice-President - Bill Cutter
Prelate - Richard Frye
Secretary - Aaron Russell
  Treasurer - Craig Lagano
Moose International
Mooseheart Child City
International Appointments
                                                     TERMS & CONDITIONS
IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web Site are available to Members in good standing and their qualified guests only *. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for Members only. General information is provided for the public at large but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Bozrah Moose Lodge No. 950 , and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, Trademarks and Servicemarks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or it's programs or degrees are Copyright © Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
College of Regents Board
Heidi Chase
District Presidents
District 1
Fred Wardwell
District 2
Bill Fellows
District 3
Craig Lagono

Tom Hatcher
Past Supreme Governor
Sickness and Distress
Regional Manager
  Scott Fiske
New Catalogue Items
Board of Officers
Chairmen Information
Regional Membership Statistics
Reports - When are They Due? -Updated
Education and Training
Tommy Sign Up
Richard Frye's
All Lodges
Upcoming Events!
Deputy Supreme Governor
  Gary Sagen
CMA Meetings
Site is being updated
Your WebMaster
Moose Legion Info
Spring Membership Campaign
Jr Past President - Mark Saumell
Moose International Activities Committee
  Aaron L. Russell
Sickness and Infirm